15 April 2011

It's so weird not to be having a late night talk on a friday.
Before, you said you were bored, but you still took forever to reply to me.
I can't seem to shake off the feeling that something's changed. All week, you've taken longer to reply to me than usual, or is it just me? You haven't really talked to me as much as I hoped you would. Is it because you have someone else you'd rather talk to?
It's only late at night, away from msn that we talk for ages. But it's usually me and my problems. I feel like you don't talk much about yourself, yet you always say you do most of the talking.
I don't know anymore. I just wish everything was back to the way I like it...

No comments:

Post a Comment